Concert & Entertainment Calendar

Nelly

Paragon Casino Resort

711 Paragon Place
Marksville, Louisiana, 71351

Fri, Sep 20, 8:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Sat, Sep 21, 8:00 PM

Big and Rich

L'Auberge Du Lac Casino and Resort

777 Ave L'Auberge
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Sat, Sep 21, 8:00 PM

The Luke Brouillette Jazz Trio- Luke Brouillette - Guitarist

Spirits Food & Friends

1260 Texas Avenue
Alexandria, Louisiana, 71303

Sun, Sep 22, 10:30 AM

Carrie Underwood

CAJUNDOME

444 Cajundome Boulevard
Lafayette, Louisiana, 70506

Sun, Sep 22, 8:00 PM

The BB King Blues Band Featuring Claudette King and Michael Lee

Alexandria Zoological Park

3016 Masonic Drive
Alexandria, Louisiana, 71301

Thu, Sep 26, 7:00 PM

Sammy Kershaw

Paragon Casino Resort

711 Paragon Place
Marksville, Louisiana, 71351

Fri, Sep 27, 8:00 PM

Tanya Tucker (21+ Event)

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Fri, Sep 27, 8:30 PM

Marshall Tucker Band

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Sat, Sep 28, 8:00 PM

Kevin Gates

Rapides Coliseum

5600 Coliseum Boulevard
Alexandria, Louisiana, 71303

Sat, Sep 28, 8:00 PM

The Isley Brothers

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Fri, Oct 4, 8:30 PM

Heart with Joan Jett and the Blackhearts

CAJUNDOME

444 Cajundome Boulevard
Lafayette, Louisiana, 70506

Sat, Oct 5, 7:00 PM

The Isley Brothers

Paragon Casino Resort

711 Paragon Place
Marksville, Louisiana, 71351

Sat, Oct 5, 8:00 PM

Bob Seger

Raising Cane's River Center Arena

275 South River Road
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, 70802

Thu, Oct 10, 7:30 PM

Lauren Daigle

Raising Cane's River Center Arena

275 South River Road
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, 70802

Fri, Oct 11, 7:30 PM

Alison Krauss

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Fri, Oct 11, 8:30 PM

Maze

Heymann Performing Arts Center

1373 South College Road
Lafayette, Louisiana, 70503

Sat, Oct 12, 7:00 PM

Patti LaBelle

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Fri, Nov 1, 8:30 PM

Ronnie Milsap

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Sat, Nov 2, 8:00 PM

Keith Sweat

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Fri, Nov 8, 8:30 PM

Gary Allan

Coushatta Casino Resort

777 Coushatta Dr
Kinder, Louisiana, 70648

Sat, Nov 16, 7:00 PM

Willie Nelson & Family

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Sat, Nov 16, 8:00 PM

The Prophecy - Tribute to Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Raising Cane's River Center Arena

275 South River Road
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, 70802

Fri, Nov 22, 7:30 PM

Martina McBride

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Sat, Nov 30, 8:00 PM

Judy Collins

Heymann Performing Arts Center

1373 South College Road
Lafayette, Louisiana, 70503

Tue, Feb 18, 7:30 PM

In The Studio

Kissing After Hours
12:00am - 6:00am
Kissing After Hours

Weather

KKST on Instagram

KKST on Facebook

HipHop Videos

Now Playing

Upcoming Events

Viral Videos

98.7 KISS FM POLL

How Do You listen to 98.7 ?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.